Error in Modeller 4.1.0

I'm a complete noob when it comes to JAVA. I have a question regarding an error message I get when I try to update the team server. I've created a project in Modeller 4.0.1 and went to 4.1.0. When I tried to deploy I got an error regarding a problem with compiling the JAVA actions. I've had that before, so I updated my CommunityCommons module, which seems to work: I can deploy my project for local testing. But now, whenever I try to update the project to the teamserver I get an error: "An error occurred while handling changes on disk". Details are: SharpSvn.SvnWorkingCopyException: Can't add 'C:\Users\RSM\Documents\Van Zand tot Klant-mainline\javasource\communitycommons\UserThrownException.java' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion at SharpSvn.SvnClientArgs.HandleResult(SvnClientContext client, SvnException error, Object targets) in g:\dist\src\sharpsvn\svnclientargs.cpp:line 78 at SharpSvn.SvnClientArgs.HandleResult(SvnClientContext client, svnerrort* error, Object targets) in g:\dist\src\sharpsvn\svnclientargs.cpp:line 42 at SharpSvn.SvnClient.Add(String path, SvnAddArgs args) in g:\dist\src\sharpsvn\commands\add.cpp:line 62 at SharpSvn.SvnClient.Add(String path, SvnDepth depth) in g:\dist\src\sharpsvn\commands\add.cpp:line 41 at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.RevCommitter.<>cDisplayClass29.<dofilemanagement>b25(SvnClient c) in c:\cygwin\home\autobuild\build\Mendix-4\modeler\Modeler\VersionControl\RevCommitter.cs:line 293 at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.SvnUtil.ClientDoT in c:\cygwin\home\autobuild\build\Mendix-4\modeler\Modeler\VersionControl\SvnUtil.cs:line 90 at Mendix.Modeler.VersionControl.RevCommitter.DoFileManagement(CommitState state) in c:\cygwin\home\autobuild\build\Mendix-4\modeler\Modeler\VersionControl\RevCommitter.cs:line 293 I look at this error and I think it has got to do with my CommunityCommons update. But the exact problem I can't distill from this. Can anyone help me out?
asked
2 answers